Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Email: All ILSD staff email addresses end in @interlakes.org

Phone: Call 279-5312 for our "direct to voicemail" service. Extensions are listed below.

Web: Hyperlinked names will take you to the web page for that staff member

Administration

Name Email Extension
Jeremy Hillger, Principal jeremy.hillger 4500
Alex Adriance, Administrative Assistant alex.adriance 4500
Brendan Mathieu, Student Services brendan.mathieu 4117
Jodi Pendexter, Nurse jodi.pendexter 2510
Sandy Spiro, Guidance Counselor sandy.spiro 4629

Teaching Staff

Name Email Extension
Jennifer Petitti, Primary Multiage jennifer.petitti 4102
Sarah Johnston, Middle Multiage sarah.johnston 4101
Steve Watson, Upper Multiage stephen.watson 4130
Justin Chapman, Grade 6 justin.chapman 4131
Denise Read, Multiage Specialist denise.read 4116
Emma Dassori, Library & Music emma.dassori 4108
Kimberly Massaro, Art kimberly.massaro 4118
Mona Hoefs, Band mona.hoefs 4129
Lyndsey Wilcox, PE lyndsey.wilcox 4121

Food Services

Name Email Extension
Sue Greene, Cafe Services sue.greene 4560


Paraprofessional Staff

Diane Decker Booty - Paraprofessional
Angela Morton - Paraprofessional
Beth Merchant - Paraprofessional
Anne Brown - Permanent Substitute and Volunteer


Sandwich PTO

President: Angie Morton
Vice President/Secretary: Birgit Nedeau
Treasurer: Lora Carney

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home SCS Fac/Staff List