Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Administration and Guidance

Ms. Kathleen Hill - Principal - email: kathleen.hill@interlakes.org
Ms. Barbara Pope  Assistant Principal - email: barbara.pope@interlakes.org
Mrs. Ashley Shuffleton - PK-4 Guidance Counselor - email: ashley.shuffleton@interlakes.org 
Sandy Spiro - 5-6 Guidance Counselor - email: sandy.spiro@interlakes.org

Telephone: 279-7968
Fax: 279-6344

Ms Teresa McCormack - School Nurse - email: teresa.mccormack@interlakes.org

 

Teacher Web Pages

Pre-School

Ronda Young email: ronda.young@interlakes.org

Kindergarten

Demetra Daly email: demetra.daly@interlakes.org
Erin Geib email: erin.geib@interlakes.org
Kelly Bunnell email: kelly.bunnell@interlakes.org
Katie Earl email: katie.earl@interlakes.org

 Grade 2 Learning Studio

Kim Bannon email: kim.bannon@interlakes.org
Jessica Connolly email: jessica.connolly@interlakes.org

First Grade

Donna Oliver email: donna.oliver@interlakes.org
Karolbeth Glover email: karolbeth.glover@interlakes.org
Beckie Dowd email: beckie.dowd@interlakes.org
Heather Hoag email: heather.hoag@interlakes.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Salamanca email: jennifer.salamanca@interlakes.org
Erin Towle email: erin.towle@interlakes.org

3/4 Learning Studio

Mary Beaudoin email: mary.beaudoin@interlakes.org
Stephanie Howard email: stephanie.howard@interlakes.org

Third Grade

Ginger Donaldson email: virginia.donaldson@interlakes.org
Dawne McNutt email: dawne.mcnutt@interlakes.org

Fourth Grade

Wanda Miller email: wanda.miller@interlakes.org
Laurie Damon email: laurie.damon@interlakes.org
Scott McCann email: scott.mccann@interlakes.org

5/6 Learning Studio

Juli Hird and Angela Marsh

Grade 5

5th Grade Team Website

Daniel Reidy email: daniel.reidy@interlakes.org
Tricia Parsons email: patricia.parsons@interlakes.org

Paula Sullivan  email: paula.sullivan@interlakes.org

Grade 6

Megan Hayman email: meg.hayman@interlakes.org
Margaret Healey email: margaret.healey@interlakes.org
Michael Moore email: michael.moore@interlakes.org 

Dan Gilbert email: daniel.gilbert@interlakes.org

Specials

Natalie Lyons - Life Skills - email: natalie.lyons@interlakes.org
Maura King - ESOL - email: maura.king@interlakes.org
Bendan Dowd - Music - email: brendan.dowd@interlakes.org
Sheri MacMillan - Art - email: sheri.macmillan@interlakes.org
Mona Hoefs
- Band - email mona.hoefs@interlakes.org
JP Swift and Nancy Bickford - Physical Education
Kathleen DeCamp - Technology Integration Teacher
Judi Bird - World Cultures - email: judi.bird@interlakes.org

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home Faculty/Staff Contacts