Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Email: All ILSD staff email addresses end in @interlakes.org

Phone: Call 279-5312 for our "direct to voicemail" service. Extensions are listed below.

Web: Hyperlinked names will take you to the web page for that staff member

Administration

Name Email Extension
Kathleen Hill, Principal kathleen.hill 3501
Barbara Pope, Asst. Principal barbara.pope 3502
Teresa McCormack, Nurse teresa.mccormack 3510
Alesia Parks, Title I Coordinator alesia.parks 3152

Guidance

Name Email Extension
Ashley Shuffleton, PK-4 Guidance Counselor ashley.shuffleton 3520
Sandy Spiro, 5-6 Guidance Counselor sandy.spiro 3120

Pre-School

Name Email Extension
Ronda Young ronda.young 3101

Kindergarten

Name Email Extension
Demetra Daly demetra.daly 3102
Erin Geib erin.geib 3104
Kelly Bunnell kelly.bunnell 3105
Katie Earl katie.earl 3103

Grade 1

Name Email Extension
Donna Oliver donna.oliver 3107
Karolbeth Glover karolbeth.glover 3113
Beckie Dowd beckie.dowd 3106
Heather Hoag heather.hoag 3112

Grade 2

Name Email Extension
Jennifer Salamanca janice.borsh 3122
Erin Towle erin.towle 3121

Grade 2 Learning Studio

Name Email Extension
Kim Bannon kim.bannon 3145
Jessica Connolly jessica.connolly 3144

Grade 3

Name Email Extension
Ginger Donaldson virginia.donaldson 3127
Dawne McNutt dawne.mcnutt 3126

Grade 4

Name Email Extension
Wanda Miller wanda.miller 3130
Laurie Damon laurie.damon 3133
Scott McCann scott.mccann 3131

Grade 3/4 Learning Studio

Name Email Extension
Mary Beaudoin mary.beaudoin 3129
Stephanie Howard stephanie.howard 3132

Grade 5

5th Grade Team Website

Name Email Extension
Daniel Reidy daniel.reidy 3138
Tricia Parsons patricia.parsons 3136
Paula Sullivan paula.sullivan 3586

Grade 6

Name Email Extension
Megan Hayman meg.hayman 3142
Margaret Healey margaret.healey 3140
Michael Moore michael.moore 3143
Dan Gilbert daniel.gilber 3585

Grade 5/6 Learning Studio

Name Email Extension
Juli Hird juli.hird 3137
Angela Marsh angela.marsh 3139

Specials

Name Email Extension
Natalie Lyons, Life Skills natalie.lyons 3135
Maura King, ESOL maura.king 3220
Brendan Dowd, Music brendan.dowd 3109
Sheri MacMillan, Art sheri.macmillan 3128
Mona Hoefs, Band mona.hoefs 3110
JP Swift, PE jp.swift 3171
Nancy Bickford, PE nancy.bickford 3271
Kathleen DeCamp, Technology Integration kathleen.decamp 3123
Judi Bird, World Cultures judi.bird 3108

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home ILES Fac/Staff List