Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Inter-Lakes School District Student Services
NH Bureau of Special Education

"Federal statutes and State standards require that students with educational disabilities receive a free appropriate public education (F.A.P.E.) in the least restrictive environment (LRE).  The Bureau of Special Education is responsible for the oversight and implementation of educational programs for New Hampshire students with disabilities.  The Bureau provides technical assistance and support to lawmakers, public and non-public school officials, parents, and community members to enhance and ensure the quality of educational services provided to students with disabilities, and strives to assist in the development of quality educational programs for all students."

NH Special Education Procedural Safeguards Handbook

Parent Resource Guide

INTER-LAKES SCHOOL DISTRICT
STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT 2 – 279-3144

Elaine Dodge – Director of Special Education elaine.dodge@interlakes.org
Renee Brothers – Special Education Assistant renee.brothers@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – 279-7968

Ronda Young – Preschool Coordinator ronda.young@interlakes.org
Caitlin Henchey - Case Manager Kindergarten caitlin.henchy@interlakes.org
Dolores Humiston – Case Manager 3rd dolores.humiston@interlakes.org
Kay Marini  – Case Manager 1st kay.marini@interlakes.org
Cheryl Widman – Case Manager 4th cheryl.widman@interlakes.org
Paula Sullivan – Case Manager 5th/6th paula.sullivan@interlakes.org
Daniel Gilbert--Case Manager 5th daniel.gilbert@interlakes.org
Gabirelle Hurd-- Case Manager 2nd Gabrielle.hurd@interlakes.org 
Natalie Lyons - Life Skills natalie.lyons@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES MIDDLE HIGH SCHOOL

Caroline Raymond--Case Manager 7th/8th Caroline.raymond@interlakes.org
Kim Sietzinger – Case Manager 7th/8th kimberly.sietzinger@interlakes.org

Jaclyn Clark – Life Skills jaclyn.clark@interlakes.org
Michelle Custance- Case Manager michelle.custance@interlakes.org
Josh Hill – Case Manager  joshua.hill@interlakes.org
Katie Kovacs - Case Manager katie.kovacs@interlakes.org

SANDWICH CENTRAL SCHOOL – 284-7712

Brendan Mathieu – Case Manager K/6th  brendan.mathieu@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES DISTRICT WIDE STAFF

Trisha Griffin –Speech Pathologist  - SCS, 7th-12th Inter-Lakes  trisha.griffin@interlakes.org
Lisa Hibbert – Speech-Language Pathologist – PreK – 2nd ILES  lisa.hibbert@interlakes.org
Wendy Chappuis – Speech-Language Assistant – 3rd – 8th Inter-Lakes wendy.chappuis@interlakes.org
Mary Mailand - Speech-Language Pathologist – 3rd – 6th Inter-Lakes mary.mailand@interlakes.org
Emily Hebron – Occupational Therapist – ILES  emily.hebron@interlakes.org

CONTRACTED SERVICE PROVIDERS

Heather Marquis – Board Certified Behaovior Analyst- ILES 
Brittany Snow--Behavior Specialist
Tim LaVallee--Behavior Specialist
Phil Sweeney – Community/Court Liaison – ILSD 
Christopher Dunstan – Occupational Therapist - ILMT, ILHS, SCS
Julaine Gelderman – Physical Therapist – ILSD 


 


 

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home District Departments Student Services