Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

 

Elementary School Lead Sample Public Notice May 2019

High School Lead Sample Public Notice May 2019

Sandwich Central School Lead Sample Public Notice May 2019 

 

 

Chris Wald, Facilities Director
21 Laker Lane
Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-5307
chris.wald@interlakes.org

Facilities Maintenance Personel

Stuart Benton, Facilites Maintenance
Stuart.Benton@interlakes.org

Facilities Lead Custodians

Kathy Nicholes, Inter-Lakes Elementary Lead Custodian
kathy.nicholes@interlakes.org
Roy Arceno, Inter-Lakes High School Lead Custodian
roy.arceno@interlakes.org
Peter Reid, Sandwich Central Lead Custodian
peter.reid@interlakes.org

 

Buildings Use Request Form

Please submit completed Request Form to maintenance@interlakes.org

 


Maintenance Request

*must create your own account using interlakes credentials to submit a workorder

schoolDude

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home District Departments Buildings and Grounds