Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Buildings and Grounds

Elementary School Lead Sample Public Notice May 2019

High School Lead Sample Public Notice May 2019

Sandwich Central School Lead Sample Public Notice May 2019 

 

Brian Swanker, Facilities Director
21 Laker Lane
Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-5307
Brian.Swanker@interlakes.org

Facilities Maintenance Personel

Stuart Benton, Facilites Maintenance
Stuart.Benton@interlakes.org
Jason Cornelissen, Facilities Maintenance
Jason.Cornelissen@interlakes.org
 

Facilities Lead Custodians

Kathy Nichols, Inter-Lakes Elementary Lead Custodian
kathy.nichols@interlakes.org
Roy Arceno, Inter-Lakes High School Lead Custodian
roy.arceno@interlakes.org
Roger Copp, Sandwich Central Lead Custodian
roger.copp@interlaes.org

 

Buildings Use Request Form


 

fix.png

 

The attached DES letter describes an arsenic violation that occurred on August 16, 2011. Since this violation, a treatment system has been installed, and the school district will now be in compliance with the DES mandated arsenic level.

Chris Wald
Facilities Director

Notice of Violation

Important information about drinking water

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home District Buildings and Grounds